Core Members:


Core Members Across China, the United States, Europe. Including the United States from Worcester Polytechnic, Dartmouth College, New York University, the Chinese Academy of Sciences and other research institutions. For the founder, he has the scientific research background of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, but also the research background of American universities. The company is also composed of top multi tier data management experts and semantic data experts. Founder and co-founders have a master's or doctoral degree. Our team is committed to allowing data to link the world in real time, allowing information systems to communicate more widely and freely, and becoming a benchmark platform for data infrastructure.

Linked Data Most semantic web researchers encourage institutions to disclose data. For the area of free sharing data, it is questioned by industry. The platform of universal sources is the first world's commercial real-time correlation data platform. It will make the field of data sharing ecology more dynamic, so that the data standards are more unified. It will make the field of data sharing more power, the data standards more uniform. Our company is a platform from a third-party professional perspective. Through the use of related data standards, extensive docking enterprise database, standardized and simplified data format, we provide the public with formatted RDF format data. At the same time we also provide a variety of other common formats (CSV, Excel, JSon), to meet the needs of business and individual users.

Sense of Mission The sense of social mission is the source of our team. Information and knowledge are very important to us. The efficient dissemination of information not only determines the efficiency of social organizations, but also determines the quality of life of every person. In particular, there are two main problems, the problem of uneven distribution of information and knowledge in the world, the problem of social high-tech knowledge being popularized and used slowly. This has not only seriously affected the cost and efficiency of the communication between institutions, but also made it impossible for the public to make effective use of human wisdom and information. What is important for scientific research is how to break through more knowledge, and how society can deliver information faster and wider, these are important for us. These will have a huge boost from economic, industrial, social, cultural and other aspects.

Company Culture:

We hope to utilize “information technology“ to promote social, economic and cultural progress and development.

Pursuit of Truth:
We only pay attention to things that is meaningful, pragmatic, and focus on the future.
Emphasize implementation:
We have quick step-by-step planning, implementation capabilities, quantitative assessment and advanced scientific methods.
Positive improvement:
We are actively accepting new things. We will constantly change and enhance the challenges of self-mentality. We will adapt and lead this era of progress and change.

团队介绍:


核心成员横跨中美,包括来自美国纽约大学、欧洲高校、中国科学院等研究机构。创始人有中科院和美国高校双重背景, 由顶级多源数据管理专家和语义数据专家组成。创始人和联合创始人都拥有硕士或博士学位。团队致力于让数据实时链接世界,让信息系统之间的交流更广泛自由,成为数据的基建标杆平台。

关联数据和语义网研究者多半都鼓励机构公开数据,但免费共享数据的动力一直受到特别是工业界的质疑。我们众源平台作为全球第一家商业化运作的实时关联数据平台,会使得各领域的数据共享生态更富动力,使数据标准更归宗统一。我们平台从第三方专业的角度,利用关联数据标准,广泛对接企业机构数据库,规范和简化数据格式,从而给公众提供格式统一的RDF本体数据服务,同时提供其他各种通用格式(CSV,Excel,JSon),满足目标用户的各种需求。

社会使命感是这个团队的动力源泉。信息和知识对社会的每一个人都非常重要,信息的高效传播一方面决定了社会机构的工作效率,另一方面也决定了每一个普通人的生活品质。信息和知识在世界上不均衡分布,社会顶层的知识被普及使用的速度很慢,这不仅严重影响了社会机构间的交流成本和运作效率,也使普通民众不能有效利用人类已有智慧和信息。对于科研界重要的是怎么突破更多的知识,而对于社会怎样把信息传递的更快更广,有着有过之而不及的重要性。这不管从经济、工业、还是社会人文方面,都将产生潜移默化的巨大推动作用。

企业文化:

我们希望能够利用“信息科技”来推动社会经济和文化的进步和发展。

追求真理:
公司讲究做的每一件事都应有意义,有务实精神,且着眼于未来。
强调执行:
行动是语言最好的代言人,想法不如实践,量化评估并改进才能客观进步。
拥抱变化:
积极接受新事物,拥有不断学习和改变自我的心态,并引领这个时代的进步和变化。